Tuesday , 26 July 2016
Home » Latest news » Blackthorn new album

Blackthorn new album

BlackthornBlackthorn have announced that their second album entitled “CODEX ARCHAOS” is ready. Mixing and mastering for the album were done again by Igor Korolyov at KIV Records. Bloody conceptual artwork by W.Smerdulak.

Tracklisting for Codex Archaos is as follows: ‘Divination In Blood’, ‘Vehemence Came As Anodyne’, ‘Nemesis Incarnation’, ‘Gorgon The Ascendant’, ‘Emptysis Kiss’, ‘Arria Marcella’, ‘Posthumous Passion Ephemera’, ‘Dismalediction and the Remedy’, ‘?????????? ????’, ‘Hexshadow Turned To Flesh’, ‘Bestial Satan Of Grotesque Beauty’, ‘The Fading Ceremony’

‘Vehemence Came As Anodyne’ can be heard here: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blackthorn/123251601079800?ref=ts&sk=app_2405167945

The album will be released in Russia this winter via MSR Productions. The band is looking for a new label in Europe/USA.

Read more about Blackthorn here: http://www.metaladies.com/2011/07/04/blackthorn/

Check Also


The Agony to record their debut album Dirty And Dangerous

After two years on the scene, the all-female heavy rock band The Agony from the Czech Republic is going to mark their material on the first full-length record that will be titled Dirty And Dangerous.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>