Sunday , 15 July 2018
Home » Bands » Ataque de Pánico

Ataque de Pánico

Ataque de Pánico logo


Country: Colombia
Period: Since 2012
Style: Groove Metal


Ataque de Pánico is a Groove Metal band emerged in November 2012.  

Johanna Sevillano initially decided to form the project on guitar, bass and vocals, joined by drummer Sander Bermudez who complemented the compositions at the end of March 2013. 

In July 2015 Johanna Sevillano decides to resume the project by summoning bassist Lina Bermudez and drummer Marcela Morales to join the project, currently an all-female metal band. Their influences are Soulfly, Slipknot, Pantera and Machine Head among others.



Johanna Sevillano - Guitar, vocals
Lina Bermudez - Bass
Marcela Morales - Drums

Former members

Sander Bermudez - Drums



Check Also


Velle Witch

Occult heavy metal act from Japan, formed in 1987. They released one demo tape in November 1988, called "????? / Blood Noblewoman".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *