Friday , 21 June 2024

Gates Of Babylon

Gates Of Babylon logo


Country: United States
Period: 2009 - 2011
Style: Melodic Metalcore


Gates Of Babylon was an all-female melodic metalcore band from Cleveland, Ohio (USA), comprised of Suzie Reagen on guitar and vocals, Jessi Carrick on lead vocals, Kristen Woutersz on guitar, Nikki Collins on drums, and Sarah Stonebraker on bass.

Often compared to acts such as “As I Lay Dying” and “Bullet For My Valentine” they released a demo in 2010 that caught some attention and good reviews, leading the band to be featured in Revolver Magazine – Hottest Chicks in Metal Special Edition.


Suzie Reagen - Guitar, vocals
Jessi Carrick - Lead vocals
Kristen Woutersz - Guitar
Nikki Collins - Drums
Sarah Stonebraker - Bass


2010, "Demo" (demo)

Related links



Check Also


Cybele started in 1994 when some friends with almost no experience in music decided to start a band and name related to the Phrygian deification of Mother Earth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *