Friday , 1 March 2024

Check Also

Gates Of Babylon

Gates Of Babylon was an all-female melodic metalcore band from Cleveland, Ohio (USA), comprised of Suzie Reagen on guitar and vocals, Jessi Carrick on lead vocals, Kristen Woutersz on guitar, Nikki Collins on drums, and Sarah Stonebraker on bass.


  1. Hey Whats up!! this band in great!!
    I support the female bands, I’m from Mexico , listen BLACK PALACE , is a band of black metal of woman!!!!!!!!! are awesome in live!!!! and are of MEXICO!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Whats up! listen to Black Palace a black metal`s band. I think they are mexican but i don`t know, they are great in scene, they have video on youtube. check on myspace too

  3. Black Palace is a mexican band, they have a Demo reciently

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *